Technology Staff



Debra Parkinson, Director of Technology  618-566-7414  parkinsond@msd19.org 
Sharon Renois, Executive Assistant 618-566-7414   renoiss@msd19.org
Scott Walthes, Network Administrator    walthess@msd19.org
 Phill Hill, Technician    hillp@msd19.org
John Lintzenich, Technician    lintzenichj@msd19.org
Dave Reeves, Technician    reevesd@msd19.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.